投资置业

investment-feature

高宝优质生活与英国苏富比国际物业顾问拥有长期的合作关系,可以帮助顾客获得优先购买心仪房产的机会。 从加勒比海国家的奢华别墅,到伦敦,纽约等国际都市的顶级公寓,世界各地的优质房产尽在高宝优质生活俱乐部!

了解更多

私人飞机、游艇

jet-feature

高宝优质生活的专业团队可以帮您挑选高端的私人飞机、私人直升机或者奢华游艇,让您的旅程能完全拥有自己的私人空间和奢华享受。另外,高宝优质生活还可以帮助您加入全球顶级游艇俱乐部。

了解更多

奢华礼品

gift-feature

高宝优质生活提供高级珠宝私人订制和钻石借鉴专家帮助您选购心仪的礼品;同时高宝优质生活也为您提供资深私人艺术顾问,为您在世界顶级拍卖行拍得心仪的藏品。无论是油画、瓷器、古董车、雪茄、红酒还是名贵腕表我们都可以为您安排。

了解更多

投资移民

immigration-feature

高宝优质生活提供多个国家和地区的独家投资移民项目服务。在竞争激烈的现代社会为您及您的家人增加竞争优势。安道​​尔、格林纳达、安提瓜和巴布达、新加坡、英国、美国、法国、匈牙利、澳大利亚,保加利亚,马耳他,瑞士等等。请与我们的投资移民顾问联系,我们会为您私人定制最适合的移民计划。

了解更多

健康与生活方式

health-life-feature

忙碌的生活、工作的压力、频繁的应酬都会影响您的健康。为您最大限度的节省时间,放松身心,重获健康,高宝优质生活的健康管理团队竭诚服务为您服务。通过我们的合作伙伴,我们可以提供定制的健康、健身和营养服务,确保您拥有最佳健康和福祉。

了解更多

太空旅游

space-feature

高宝优质生活可以向您介绍最独家,最热门的旅行项目-太空旅行。我们的合作伙伴包括世界著名的跨国航空公司,如维珍银河以及一些政府的太空机构,尤其是俄罗斯和美国的机构,高宝优质生活可以让您成为最早进入太空旅行的一员。

了解更多

Property

investment-feature

Global Lifestyle has a long-term business relationship with Sotheby's International Realty consultants in the United Kingdom. We can help our members to secure property opportunities and be given priority in purchasing their dream home. Whether you are after a luxury villa in the Caribbean or a penthouse apartment in London or New York, Global Lifestyle can help you obtain your perfect property.

Continue Reading

Luxury gifts

gift-feature

Global Lifestyle can provide bespoke diamond jewellery and experts to help you select and purchase your favourite gifts. We can also help you access the services of senior private art consultants and your favourite collections in the world's top auction houses. We can help you obtain paintings, antique cars, cigars, wine or luxury watches. Your wish is our command!

Continue Reading

Investment Immigration

immigration-feature

Global Lifestyle offers exclusive investment immigration programme services around the world. We will help you have a higher competitive advantage. Whether it is Andorra, Grenada, Antigua and Barbuda, Singapore, UK, USA, France, Hungary, Australia, Bulgaria, Malta or Switzerland, we can help you to find your ideal location. Contact our investment immigration consultants and we will find you the most suitable bespoke migration programme to meet your needs.

Continue Reading

Health and Lifestyle

health-life-feature

Global Lifestyle has a dedicated health management team. Our partners can provide customised services in health, fitness and nutrition, helping to ensure you enjoy the best health and well-being possible. Enjoy top class spa services, diet and weight management, personal trainers, private doctors and hospitals.

Continue Reading

Space Tourism

space-feature

Global Lifestyle can introduce you to the most exclusive and sought after space travel programmes. Our partners include Virgin Galactic Space. Global Lifestyle allows you the opportunity to be one of the first space tourists.

Continue Reading